tarrawarra museum of art

Tarrawarra Biennal: Endless Circulation

Tarrawarra Biennial 2016, Tarrawarra Museum of Art, Victoria, 19 August – 6 November 2016. Featured artists: Ryan Presley, Vernon Ah Kee, James Deutsher, Eugenia Raskopoulos, Janet Burchill & Jennifer McCamley, Bianca Hester, Susan Cohn, Biljana Jancic, Julia McInerney, Helen Johnson, Wrong Solo, Robert Andrew, Vincent Namatjira, Lou Hubbard. Curated by Helen Hughes and Victoria Lynn “Biennials and magazines both take the form of an edition. They are continuous, one edition after another, but punctuated by pauses. As well as being additive or iterative, biennialsRead more
outdoor institutional commercial community artist run